Mila Gray


Mila Gray is  my alter-ego! If you like my Sarah Alderson novels you’ll love these! They’re pure and simple romance and epic swoon.

BUY NOW.

COME BACK TO ME 

come back to me med cover

 

A breathtaking, scorchingly hot summer read for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Abbi Glines.

Come back to me. That was the very last thing I said to him. Always. The very last thing he said to me.

Home on leave in sunny California, Marine and local lothario Kit Ryan finds himself dangerously drawn to     his best friend’s sister, Jessa – the one girl he can’t have.But Kit’s not about to let a few obstacles stand in his   way and soon Jessa’s falling for his irresistible charms.

What starts out as a summer romance of secret hook-ups and magical first times quickly develops into a        passionate love affair that turns both their worlds upside down. When summer’s over and it’s time for Kit to  redeploy, neither Kit nor Jessa are ready to say goodbye. Jessa’s finally following her dreams and Kit’s  discovered there’s someone he’d sacrifice everything for. Jessa’s prepared to wait for Kit no matter what.

But  when something more than distance and time rips them apart they’re forced to decide whether what they  have  is really worth fighting for. A breathtaking, scorchingly hot story about love, friendship, family and  finding your way back from the edge of heartbreak.

THIS IS ONE MOMENT (UK) / STAY WITH ME

stay_with_me_cover

A heartwrenching novel about a forbidden romance, a wounded marine, and the girl who’s determined to save him.

Didi Monroe has waited her whole life for happily ever after. So when charming Zac Ridgemont sweeps her off her feet, Didi believes she might finally have met the one.

Until she begins an internship at a military hospital in California. There she meets wounded marine Noel Walker. Frustrated on the outside and broken on the inside, Walker’s an irritating patient who refuses any care, keeping his distance from everything and everyone—including Didi.

Walker is strictly out of bounds. Didi knows this, respects this, but the more she tries to help Walker the closer the two grow. Soon neither one can ignore the sparks flying between them as their attraction simmers into dangerous territory.

But Walker doesn’t believe in love or happily ever after—not after what he’s seen. Not after what he’s been through. He doesn’t want to hurt Didi, but he doesn’t want to push her away either. She makes him feel peaceful. Hopeful, even.

Then tragedy hits, shattering both their worlds, and Didi realizes that love isn’t as simple as happily ever after. Love isn’t easy. It’s difficult. Messy. Complicated.

Now all Didi has to do is decide if it’s worth fighting for.

You can follow me on Twitter on @MilaGrayBooks