COME BACK TO ME is just 99p!


Posted on 18th July, by Sarah in General, News. No Comments.

Grab it quickly while it’s on sale. COME BACK TO ME – my smokin’ hot new adult novel is reduced from£4.49 to £0.99 for a limited time only on Amazon Kindle.

‘A heartbreaking, captivating love story’    ‘The perfect summer read’    ‘A must for fans of Alex and Lila.’

What’s stopping you?! And if you review it while it’s on sale I will send you a limited edition, signed bookmark!

CBTM sale price



Leave a reply